Lab Personnel


Principal Investigator

Roberto Malinow

    Email: rmalinow@ucsd.edu


Scientists

Name Email Title Projects
Irina Hunton ihunton@ucsd.edu Lab Manager --
Steve Shabel sshabel@ucsd.edu Post Doc --
Kim Dore kdore@ucsd.edu Post Doc --
Stephanie Alfonso salfonso@ucsd.edu Post Doc --
Adina Buxbaum adinabux@gmail.com Post Doc --

Graduate Students

Name Email Program Projects
Brad Monk bmonk@ucsd.edu PhD Student --
Sage Aronson sage.r.aronson@gmail.com PhD Student --
Marc Marino mjmarino@ad.ucsd.edu PhD Student --
Junmi Saikia jsaikia@ad.ucsd.edu MD/PhD Student --

Undergraduate Students

Name Email Role Major
Chenyu Wang chw152@ucsd.edu Undergrad --
Alan Loi aloi@ucsd.edu Undergrad --
Geneva Le genevaqle@gmail.com Undergrad --
Djordje Milivojevic dmilivoj@ucsd.edu Undergrad --
Jason Manley jmanley@ucsd.edu Undergrad --

Legacy

Name Contact Lab Position Latest News
Yvonne Pao ypao@ucsd.edu PhD Student Consultant  
Sadegh Nabavi snabavi@ucsd.edu Post Doc Professor Aarhus University  
Christophe Proulx cproulx@ucsd.edu Post Doc Professeur at Universit√© Laval  
Zac Carrico zcarrico@ucsd.edu Post Doc Illumina Inc  
Wei Guo wlguo@ucsd.edu Scientist  
Jonathan Aow saow@ucsd.edu PhD Student  
Rocky Fox rgfox@ucsd.edu --  
Cris Molina crmolina19@gmail.com --  
Piriz Joaquin pirizjoaquin@gmail.com --